Health Care Transit provides Non-Emergency Medical Transportation Services to the 7 counties in southwest MO and 2 Counties in southeast KS. Health Care Transit is an authorized NEMT provider in the state of  Missiouri and Kansas.We provide Ambulatory and Wheelchair accessible transportation to and from medical facilities.

  • McDonald
  • Newton
  • Jasper
  • Barton
  • Lawrence
  • Dade
  • Berry
  • Cherokee, KS
  • Crawford, KS

Private Transportation

Health Care Transit is an independant provider of non-emergency medical services and is happy to extend its services to the public. Please contact us with your needs and we will be happy to assit you in any way we can.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *